Tuesday, April 8, 2014

PO.DAAC welcomed our UWG and NASA Headquarters officials for the annual meeting on 8-9 April 2014.

The PO.DAAC has 10 amazing UWG members from domestic universities and agencies including, Chelle Gentemann, Mike Caruso, Mark Bourassa, Cara Wilson, Doug Vandemark, John Wilkin, Kathleen Dohan, Don Chambers, Jim Potemra, and Larry O'Neill. All were in attendance, with the exception of Mark Bourassa who had a previous commitment. Also in attendance were Jeanne Behnke, Eric Lindstrom (via teleconference), and Drew Kittel (via teleconference) from NASA Headquarters.

Thank you to our UWG members and NASA Headquarter officials for another successful and productive meeting!